Sexting And Freaky Paragraphs For Her Copy And Paste

Uredo
8 min readNov 22, 2020

--

Sexting And Freaky Paragraphs For Her Copy And Paste

Are you searching for some of the best Sexting Freaky Paragraphs For Her which you can copy and paste for your girlfriend? then here you will be seeing the best collection of freaky sexting messages for her and also dirty paragraphs for her.

RECOMMENDED >>> Naughty And Dirty Freaky Paragraphs For Him Copy And Paste

Freaky Paragraphs For Her Copy And Paste

Last night I felt so hot that I needed you. I want to place you in my tongue. Wanted you to stay in me. So you could heal me totally, but you were nowhere to be found. You are so dumb, where were you, my PANADOL!

Your tiny tongue is hotter than sunlight while you are in the mood. Your soft lips are the most delicious apples ever bitten, your eyes are charming that I can’t even help me about the aura.

Do you know what I am thinking about right now? Okay, I doubt if you would have any idea at all. I was just using my tongue to lick the bowl of soup.

I can’t stop fantasizing about your perfectly shaped breasts and how amazing it would feel to run my hands and tongue all over them until they’re nice and moist.

The next time we are together, I am going to slam your door shut. I want to make your heartbeat fast in fear and wonderment as I delicately remove your bra, pushing you down and laying soft kisses on the part of you that drives me crazy all the time.

Hey, you know why I took your shirt off yesterday? It was because I did not like it. Please wear a bad shirt today, so I can take it off! You have been arrested for taking my breath away.

Freaky Paragraphs For Her

Let me maintain your fingers, let me kiss your cheek, and let me whisper my love for you. Your smile is all I have to brighten up my day. Your contact is all I want. Love me like I’m, and I’ll love you extra

I lose concentration when I think about your tempting body. I can’t wait to breathe deep into your ears while you pull deep inside of you. I can’t wait to see you again.

I have been so hard just thinking about you all day, imagining how much I’d love to slide my hand down your pants. Can you come here, get naked, crawl into this bed and let me touch you all over your entire body for the rest of the night? And then all tomorrow too.

Talking about the most beautiful smile ever cast on earth, yours is the number one. You are a pretty lady, lovely angel, and the best of the million women in the world.

You were amazing last night. Imagine what it would be like if it wasn’t just in my dreams? What I am thinking? Could you guess…. it’s my lips going down on you again..

READ HERE >>> Breathtaking Love Poems For Her From The Heart

Freaky Nasty Paragraphs For Her

I love the way you just grabbed me and rolled yourself around me. I like it when you suck me and get all the water out. I love the way I refresh you whenever you put your lips on mine. I am your BOTTLE OF COKE and you are ADDICTED to me.

I want to grab your hair gently and lick your shoulders down to your belly button, watching goose pimples cascade all over your body. I want to kiss your earlobes and bite you while you tell me to be gentle with you. I want to make you want me more than I want you.

I have a collection of all your s*xy Facebook pictures. I want to keep staring at them everyday, Sorry about your sore lips. Join me at work and let me kiss them and all the soreness will go away

Let’s make-out, have sex, cuddle, and have a deep talk. Then let’s have sex again, go out to eat, then go back home, watch a movie, and have sex again.

The sound you make when I am down on you turns me on. The way you grab the sheets while I dig deep inside makes me wish to pound you all night without giving up.

Freaky Paragraphs To Send Her

Do you know how many times I’ve mentally stripped you while playing with myself? When I see you I am going to rip off your clothes and kiss your sexy body all over.

I love your smile, pure, nice, beautiful enticing, a peculiar angel, worthy of being a queen forever. You see your eyes, so blessed, it turns me on wherever I set my eyes on you.

Have you ever gotten to heaven before? I just want us both to get there t0gether this night. Do you mind? I fantasize about seeing you ride on top… Somebody once told me fantasies CAN come true!

I can’t get my mind off thinking about really s*xy and dirty things I am going to do to you. Can you help me out Nothing would feel better right now than to run my hands and tongue all over your body, make you beg for more.

The moment I start thinking about you, I lose my senses and my body starts to vibrate with an uncontrollable urge. Your clothes would look nice on my bedroom floor.

READ ALSO >>> Emotional Deep Meaningful Love Poems For Him

Dirty Paragraphs For Her

I just finished having my bath. Why don’t you join me in the room and get me all hard and dirty? I just made that conclusion today and it was shocking! You are just an amazing and passionate lover

I love how hard your butt feels when I squeeze it with both of my hands and then I move them down to your thighs all the way through your legs to the bottom of your feet.

Let me kiss your lips down your tummy. You will feel my tongue on your chest and all-around your body. I hope you are ready to have me right next to you. I wanna feel those sweet lips all over me, I promise to pay you back!

The wind blew silently against your face. I see the sweet desire that I long to take away. I want to kiss you so strongly and allow my hands create the path for my journey all over your body. I want to allow my hand wander towards your neck to squeeze so gently and move down to the mound of robust flesh on your chest.

I am not the type that gives up that easily, the asset you carry in your body has to be mine at last. Don’t you see how beautiful you are? Am I an angel to resist this powerful thing you carry around.

Sex Paragraphs For Her

You’ve been my inspiration for a lot of dirty thoughts today! You should probably clear your schedule for tomorrow morning, because I plan on staying up late with you tonight. Very late…

When you touch me-even just graze my skin-I get a tingling sensation down there. I’m so lucky that I get to feel those sexy lips against my body.

I had a dream…you spread those gorgeous legs and I heard the angels sing, then I sang Hallelujah with them! Let me give you a hand. I’ll make your toes curl up in pleasure, while I run my tongue all over your body.

I have this switch in my head whenever you are around. I get turned on so bad. I want to use my lips and not my hands to clean off the lipsticks from your lips

I know you will be craving for small bites but I will not do that to you. I will grab you with my perspiring palms and shower you with kisses as I lay you down in the hammock and do those long freaky things to you.

Dirty Paragraphs For Her Copy And Paste

Are you coming over this night? Even if you say no touching, I doubt if I would be able to keep my hands to myself. They would be all over you.

I love how your skin tone matches your lips and makes your hot eyes look brighter when you look me directly in the eyes telling me that you know I’m having you, I’m owning every single piece of your body, and we are attached to each other as one.

I don’t want to close my eyes because I will have this image of you and your luscious curves on my mind. I can’t wait to grab your waist close to my hungry pole. You make me want to do it all day.

I want to do so many different dirty things to you. Strip your clothes off and feel your sexy body all over before I get on top of you, and then the real fun begins. — sexting paragraph messages for her

You don’t know how your presence nearly makes me fall on the floor. At a glance of your eyes, my feet tremble like an earthquake. Whenever you smile at me, I see the flood of passion all around.

Freaky Nasty Paragraphs For Her

What are you doing for dinner tonight? I thought about getting reservations for my bedroom but wanted to make sure you were available. I was thinking of buying some soft rope…should I get enough for your hands AND ankles or just your hands?

You want to feel my hands caress your naked body all over? I am going to push your hands down on the bed and take control.

I guess you wouldn’t mind me waking you up each morning by putting my head between your legs and writing you a love note with my tongue?

I wish you will be my homework, so I can try all my best to do get YOU done and submitted! I want to be an animal. I want to have s*x with you over your mobile phone, Why you holding a mirror up on your hands? because I could see my head on your boobs.

Sexting Paragraphs For Her

I hope you’ve rested well because you’re going to need loads of energy for what I’m going to do to you later! Let’s put on a dirty movie tonight…and then copy all of their positions

I’m in my bed, you’re in yours. One of us is obviously in the wrong place. It’s so hot to imagine you tying me up and yanking my pants down. Run your hands all over my body.

I swear to you I won’t stop until your legs are shaking and the neighbors know my name. I don’t want to close my eyes, I just want to leave them open, because anytime they are closed, all I see is your naked and s*xy figure. What can I do? I need help!

I miss the naughty part of you. I miss the crazy part of you. I miss the wandering tongue of yours. I miss all the surprises and the freaky things you do to me. I miss you now and every day. Please come back to me in no time.

Sexting Messages For Her

Can you come here, crawl into this bed and let me touch you all over your entire body for the rest of the night? And then all tomorrow, too. So many options…which will you choose? the car? the couch? the bed? the floor? kitchen table? outside

I found it so difficult to sleep last night. I want my head on your chest, my hands in your pants, and your lips on mine. I wanted everything to bad that I was just rolling in bed.

I want to grab your neck from behind, suck it with little nibbles of bites to get you moaning my name. I want to spread my wet kisses all over your tights and make you drag my head such that I am kissing your lower region all over.

Originally published at https://mylovelytext.com on November 22, 2020.

--

--